How can we help?

Discover the staff of the Bryant Conference Center and how they can help you organize your dream event.

Need to schedule a meeting with one of our expert Conference Managers?  Please click here.

Looking for join our team?  Please check out Careers@UA

Picture of Teri Terry

Teri Terry

Executive Director

teri.terry@ua.edu
(205) 348-3097

Picture of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Facilities Manager - Operations

wsjohnson2@ua.edu
(205) 348-5685

Picture of Josh Rivers

Josh Rivers

Assistant Director

jarivers@ua.edu
(205) 348-8751

Picture of Randy Adams

Randy Adams

Operations Team Leader

wradams1@ua.edu
(205) 348-8600

Picture of Blake Waldrop

Blake Waldrop

Conference Manager

sbwaldrop@ua.edu
(205) 348-4732

Vacant

Operations Team Leader

(205) 348-8600

Picture of Lisa Sellers

Lisa Sellers

Conference Manager

lsellers@ua.edu
(205) 348-3006

Picture of Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin

A/V Tech Manager

jherrin@ua.edu
(205) 348-0484

Picture of Chad Jackson

Chad Jackson

Contracts and Invoicing

cljackson12@ua.edu
(205) 348-5355

Picture of Tyler Steadham

Tyler Steadham

A/V Tech Support

wsteadham@ua.edu
(205) 348-9743

Vacant

Conference Support Assistant

(205) 348-8600

Matthew Tigner

A/V Tech Support

mstigner@ua.edu
(205) 348-8740