How can we help?

Discover the staff of the Bryant Conference Center and how they can help you organize your dream event.

Looking for join our team?  Please check out Careers@UA

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Executive Director of Community Engagement

ashley.olive@ua.edu
(205) 348-6330
learn more about Ashley Olive

Ashley oversees the following departments:  Bryant Conference Center, College Relations, Conference Services, and the Osher LifeLong Learning Institute

Vacant

Assistant Director - Event Services

Picture of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

Conference Manager - Event Services

taylor.m.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-4732

Picture of Chad Jackson

Chad Jackson

Contracts and Invoicing - Event Services

cljackson12@ua.edu
(205) 348-5355

Picture of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Manager of BCC Facilities - Operations

wsjohnson2@ua.edu
(205) 348-5685

Picture of Randy Adams

Randy Adams

Team Leader - Operations

wradams1@ua.edu

Picture of Josh Trull

Josh Trull

Team Leader - Operations

trull0011@ua.edu

Picture of Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin

A/V Tech Manager

jherrin@ua.edu
(205) 348-0484

Picture of Matthew Tigner

Matthew Tigner

A/V Tech Support

mstigner@ua.edu
(205) 348-8740

Picture of Andrew Oliver

Andrew Oliver

A/V Tech Support

aroliver3@ua.edu
(205) 348-8741

Picture of Garrick Gleason

Garrick Gleason

A/V Tech Support

ggleason@ua.edu
205-348-9743