How can we help?

Discover the staff of the Bryant Conference Center and how they can help you organize your dream event.

Need to schedule a meeting with one of our expert Conference Managers?  Please click here.

Looking for join our team?  Please check out Careers@UA

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Executive Director

ashley.olive@ua.edu
(205) 348-6330

Picture of Josh Rivers

Josh Rivers

Assistant Director

jarivers@ua.edu
(205) 348-8751

Picture of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

Conference Manager - Sales

taylor.m.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-4732

Picture of Lisa Sellers

Lisa Sellers

Conference Manager - Sales

lsellers@ua.edu
(205) 348-3006

Picture of Chad Jackson

Chad Jackson

Contracts and Invoicing

cljackson12@ua.edu
(205) 348-5355

Picture of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Facilities Manager - Operations

wsjohnson2@ua.edu
(205) 348-5685

Picture of Randy Adams

Randy Adams

Operations Team Leader

wradams1@ua.edu
(205) 348-8600

Josh Trull

Operations Team Leader

trull0011@ua.edu
(205) 348-8600

Picture of Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin

A/V Tech Manager

jherrin@ua.edu
(205) 348-0484

Picture of Matthew Tigner

Matthew Tigner

A/V Tech Support

mstigner@ua.edu
(205) 348-8740

Andrew Oliver

A/V Tech Support

aroliver3@ua.edu
(205) 348-8741

Garrick Gleason

A/V Tech Support

ggleason@ua.edu
205-348-9743