The Bryant Conference Center Staff

Discover the staff of the Bryant Conference Center and how they can help you organize your dream event.

Dr. Leroy Hurt

Associate Dean, Community Engagement
Bryant Conference Center Director
(205) 348-6224
lthurt@ccs.ua.edu

Tara Campbell

Administrative Secretary
(205) 348-6225
tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Scott Johnson

Facilities Manager
(205) 348-5685
sjohnson@ccs.ua.edu

Josh Rivers

Assistant Director, Conference and Event Services
(205) 348-8751
jarivers@ccs.ua.edu

Padgett Watkins

A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-8741
pwatkins@ccs.ua.edu

Lisa Sellers

Conference Manager
(205) 348-3006
lsellers@ccs.ua.edu

Josh Foster

A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-8740
jmfoster3@ua.edu 

Blake Waldrop

Conference Manager
(205) 348-4732
sbwaldrop@ccs.ua.edu

Tyler Steadham

A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-9743
wsteadham@ccs.ua.edu

Sandi O'Bryant

Conference Support Assistant
(205) 348-8600
sobryant@ccs.ua.edu

Chad Jackson

Contracts and Invoicing
(205) 348-5355
cljackson12@ccs.ua.edu

Tory Shumpert

Sales Manager
(205) 348-8746
tshumpert@ccs.ua.edu
 

 

Looking for join our team?  Please check out Careers@UA