skip to main content

The Bryant Conference Center Staff

Discover the staff of the Bryant Conference Center and how they can help you organize your dream event.

 

   
Dr. Leroy Hurt
  • Associate Dean, Community Engagement
  • Bryant Conference Center Director
(205) 348-6224
lthurt@ccs.ua.edu
Tara Campbell
Administrative Secretary
(205) 348-6225
tcampbell@ccs.ua.edu

Scott Johnson
Facilities Manager
(205) 348-5685
sjohnson@ccs.ua.edu

Josh Rivers
Assistant Director, Conference and Event Services
(205) 348-8751
jarivers@ccs.ua.edu
Padgett Watkins
A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-8741
pwatkins@ccs.ua.edu
Lisa Sellers
Conference Manager
(205) 348-3006
lsellers@ccs.ua.edu
Rick Roberts
A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-8740
rroberts@ccs.ua.edu
Blake Waldrop
Conference Manager
(205) 348-4732
sbwaldrop@ccs.ua.edu
Josh Tyner
A/V Tech Support
(205) 348-9743
jtyner@ccs.ua.edu
Sandi O'Bryant
Conference Support Assistant
(205) 348-8600
sobryant@ccs.ua.edu
  Chad Jackson
Contracts and Invoicing
(205) 348-5355
cljackson12@ccs.ua.edu

 

Looking for join our team?  Please check out www.jobs.ua.edu